Google Reviews

google logoThe Transfer Tutor (Multi-Award Winning App)The Transfer Tutor (Multi-Award Winning App)
5 Stars - Based on 306 User Reviews

Anything that olga thought was important information she gathered it all together and put it in an understanding format for everyone to understand and if there were any queries if she could answer it for you she did

XXL MXX Avatar
XXL MXX
2/07/2019

A friend introduced me to this app and it's been truly amazing and a life saviour at times. Everyone is so helpful and any question you have is never made to feel silly

Lisa Hill Avatar
Lisa Hill
2/07/2019

Excellent. Would highly recommend.

Nathan Thompson Avatar
Nathan Thompson
1/07/2019

I cannot thank Olga enough for the support and information that this website gives parents who have children going through the transfer test. The quizzes, reminders and reassurance were great for me this year and Olga was always on hand to answer any question. This is a must for all parents!

Susie Hunter Avatar
Susie Hunter
1/07/2019

Found the transfer tutor so useful. Was my first port of call for any queries in relation to dates/processes. And the online quizzes are fab, my daughter was always happy to do them. Thanks for all the support

DEBORAH SARGENT Avatar
DEBORAH SARGENT
1/07/2019

The Transfer Tutor app is a fantastic resource to help children focus on fine tuning their learning and revision for the AQE exams. My son found it incredibly useful when he was going through the exams last year. Olga is an invaluable help for parents, helping guide those new to the AQE system through what is quite a daunting and confusing process. Would highly recommend!! 👍

Melanie Spence Avatar
Melanie Spence
2/07/2019

An excellent resource for those of us having to navigate a complicated and infuriating system. Olga is supremely knowledgable and impressively responsive to even the most trivial of questions. Honestly, she is the calm in the storm- highly recommended!

Karen Murphy Avatar
Karen Murphy
1/07/2019

Great product. Great price. Easy to use, easy to contact admin support if needed, and great fun for the kids to use. Perfectly pitched with just 20questions in a quiz, so it’s not too onerous, and i love getting the little emails telling me how my child has done!

Cat Burns Avatar
Cat Burns
2/07/2019

Olga is absolutely fantastic at what she does. She’s always there when she’s needed for advice or help. She really has put my mind at ease during this stressful transfer process.

Caitlin Johnston Avatar
Caitlin Johnston
2/07/2019

More about The Transfer Tutor (Multi-Award Winning Online Quizzes)

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is Works-On-ALL-Devices-1-1024x1024.png

The Transfer Tutor’s Online Quizzes provide a fun and interactive way to learn and practise Maths and English questions which are directly aligned to both the AQE and GL specifications.

All quizzes are broken down into manageable topics and there are many, great features including (but not limited to):

  • Mobile friendly and works on any internet device.
  • In many questions, there will be a ‘Hint’ option that offers the child details on the ‘rule’ or aids them to complete it correctly which helps their future application and confidence.
  • The Leaderboard at the end makes the child feel like they’re playing a game and having friendly competition.
  • Good use of colour and graphics which makes it exciting.
  • Parents receives a progress email at the end to let them know how their child did.

Simply choose the licence you need depending on the length of time you need access, click on the blue box, pay and then you’ll be off within minutes.

For any further questions, please contact me or check out the Frequently Asked Questions page.

All of these are a one-off payment until they expire – so no additional costs.

PENGUIN LICENCE – Only £45

(Expires December 2019) 

CAT LICENCE –  Only £60

(Expires December 2020) 

ELEPHANT LICENCE –  Only £75

(Expires December 2021)


Free Facebook Group

You may have read in the reviews about people referring to the Facebook Support Group and this is certainly a great place to keep informed, ask questions, get support and keep up-to-date with anything happening in the transfer space.

It’s free to join but please ensure you have a genuine Facebook profile picture (ghost pictures are not approved as not deemed authentic) and then simply click here and answer the simple questions -> Join Facebook Group.